Community Assocation

Community Association

Lisbane Community Association is a committee of local volunteers, who run the community centre and after school club.

We welcome new members and volunteers, and are always keen to hear your ideas for how to improve village life for everyone.  If you are interested in joining the committee please email us (

Current committee members (2019):
Chairperson: Kathryn Callaghan
Vice Chairperson: Margaret Finlay
Secretary: David Wright
Minutes secretary: Michael Sherry
Treasurer: Patsy Minnis
Fund-raising officer: Helen Struthers
Executive committee member: Jackie Rodgers
Executive committee member: George McCann
Executive committee member: Billy Weatherup
Executive committee member: Joan Fox